Tuesday, October 18, 2011

Jin - Say Something Mixtape

Its finally here. Jin's long awaited ENGLISH MIXTAPE Say Something. A lot of great introspective songs on this mixtape.

Track Listing:

01 Say Something
02 I Tried
03 Chillin' In HK
04 Touch The Sky
05 Hard
06 Running Thru My Head
07 Beautiful Story
08 Angels

DOWNLOAD: Jin - Say Something Mixtape

No comments :

Post a Comment